Rick Feilmeier

President

email:  rickf@r-melectrical.com

 

Heather Brown

Office Manager

email:  heather@r-melectrical.com

 

Dennis Johnson

Project Manager/Estimator

email:  dennis@r-melectrical.com

 

Myron Ausdemore

Estimator

email:  myron@r-melectrical.com

 

Tom Taggart

Purchasing

email:  tom@r-melectrical.com

 

Marlena Viola

Administrative Assistant

email:  marlena@r-melectrical.com

26301 Dimension Drive

Lake Forest, CA  92630

Phone:  949.770.2269

Fax:  949.770.4221

26301 Dimension Drive

Lake Forest, CA  92630

Ph.  949.770.2269

Fx.  949.770.4221

License #813655